Phi - Philippos Papathanos

Group Leader

p.papathanos@mail.huji.ac.il

DSC_6493.JPG

Flavia Krsticevic

Postdoctoral Research Associate

flavia.krsticevic@mail.huji.ac.il 

DSC_6495.JPG

Elad Yonah

Undergraduate

elad.yonah@mail.huji.ac.il 

Moshe Elbaz

Staff Scientist

Moshe.Elbaz@mail.huji.ac.il

Yoni - Yehonatan Alcalay

Staff Scientist

yehonatanal@mail.huji.ac.il

Rotem Avraham

MSc Student

rotem.avraham@mail.huji.ac.il 

Yael Arien 

Lab manager

yael.catz@mail.huji.ac.il 

Daniella Haber

Undergraduate

daniella.haber@mail.huji.ac.il

DSC_6490.JPG

Doron Zaada

PhD Student

doron.zaada@mail.huji.ac.il

Lee Lamdan

Undergraduate

lee.lamdan@mail.huji.ac.il 

Dor Perets

MSc Student (with J. Bohbot)

dorperets115@gmail.com

Eli Scharlat

Undergraduate

eliezer.scharlat@mail.huji.ac.il

Vytautas Mackevičius

PhD Candidate

vytautas.mackevicius@mail.huji.ac.il

Alumni

Chen Goh (Summer 2019)

Visiting Research Intern


Chen joined the group as a summer intern from Imperial College London. He focused his 10 weeks in the lab on the development of new genomics data for Ae. albopictus, the Asian Tiger Mosquito. He developed custom pipelines to assemble and quantify gene expression through mosquito development and compile it into a mosquito atlas. He left us to return to his final year in Imperial College London, and then - sky is the limit!